巴特利岭公寓 – 1 分钟,巴特利地铁

巴特利岭公寓
毗邻地铁巴特利, 巴特利Ridge是通过安装▲发展私人新的发展. 公司. (的合资企业 的开发商丰隆控股有限公司, CDL和TIME).

它的宁静和独特的位置在 城市边缘 是理想的,因为从喧嚣逃生和工作的忙碌, 但它仅仅是一个 1 分钟步行到地铁站巴特利 通过在侧栅极的遮蔽走道, 提供无与伦比的可访问性. 巴特利岭是一个短 10 至 15 分钟的车程到CBD 和乌节, 并通过主要高速公路服务如KPE, CTE和PIE. 该 巴特利,淡滨尼链接高架桥 带来进一步的无障碍东, 减少开车时间淡滨尼区域中心约 5-8 分钟, 以及使樟宜商业园, 宜家和法院更近.

巴特利岭也是部分 天使新城, 一个行动和未来的优质住宅物业,政府承诺作为总体规划的一部分开发. 了解更多关于Bidadari酒店在这里.

巴特利岭靠近 商店和服务设施, 如NEX商城, 华伦商城, 和结 8. 此外还有很多 附近的学校 如雪松小学, 雪松女子中学, 圣安德烈初级学院, 圣安德烈中学, 马里斯斯特拉小学, 马里斯斯特拉高, 斯坦福国际学校, 和澳洲国际学校, 雪松小学和马里斯斯特拉高处坠落巴特利岭一公里半径范围内.

可用的单元类型包括 1, 2, 3, 和 4 房单位, 棚子, 和双重点单位 总的 838 单位. 各单位有理想的南北面, 和多数国家或者泳池美景, 对景观巴特利路视图或视图畅通.

巴特利Ridge提供 郁郁葱葱的景观, 同 丰富的水景 创造平静和安宁的感觉. 该公寓将拥有广泛的优质设施, 包含 2 标准游泳池 (50米 & 25各m), 网球场, 1/2 篮球场, 2 会所 (带健身房, 阅览室, 3 多功能厅), 美食馆 (室外用餐/休息室,开放式厨房, 浸池, 热水浴缸), 水疗绿洲 (水疗SPA座椅带按摩喷射, 水疗SPA床,按摩喷射, 按摩馆), 一个社区花园 (用香水花园 & 各种园林区), 生态池, 烧烤/餐饮馆, 果岭.

如果你想购买转售单位或者列出你的单位出售,请联系.


巴特利岭示范单位

巴特利岭示范单位的照片

巴特利岭示范单位.


巴特利岭遗址计划

巴特利岭遗址计划


巴特利岭楼层平面图

可用的单元类型显示在下面的图表中 (点击放大). 看到全套的平面图这里.

巴特利岭单元类型


巴特利岭地图定位


注册您在巴特利岭兴趣

名称 *

手机号码 *

电子邮件 *

单元的类型兴趣/问题:

Bartley Ridge New Launch Condo – 1 Minute to Bartley MRT

Bartley Ridge Condo
Located next to Bartley MRT, Bartley Ridge is a new development by Mount V Development Pte. Ltd. (A Joint Venture between reputable developers Hong Leong Holdings Ltd, CDL and TID).

Its quiet and exclusive location at the city fringe is ideal as an escape from the hustle and bustle of work, yet it is just a 1 minute walk to Bartley MRT via a sheltered walkway at the side gate, offering unbeatable accessibility. Bartley Ridge is a short 10 to 15 minutes’ drive to the CBD and Orchard, and is served by major expressways such as the KPE, CTE and PIE. The Bartley-Tampines link viaduct brings further accessibility to the East, reducing driving time to Tampines Regional Centre to about 5-8 minutes, as well as bringing Changi Business Park, IKEA and Courts much closer.

Bartley Ridge is also part of the Bidadari New Town, an up and coming prime residential estate that the government is committed to developing as part of the Master Plan. Read more about Bidadari here.

Bartley Ridge is close to shops and amenities, such as NEX Mall, Heartland Mall, and Junction 8. In addition there are many nearby schools such as Cedar Primary, Cedar Girls’ Secondary, St Andrew’s Junior College, St Andrew’s Secondary, Maris Stella Primary, Maris Stella High, Stamford International School, and Australian International School, with Cedar Primary and Maris Stella High falling within a 1km radius of Bartley Ridge.

Available unit types include 1, 2, 3, and 4 bedroom units, penthouses, and dual-key units with a total of 838 units. All units have the ideal North-South facing, and most have either pool view, landscape view or unblocked view towards Bartley Road.

Bartley Ridge features lush landscaping, with abundant water features to create a feeling of serenity and tranquility. The condominium will have a wide range of premium facilities, including 2 Lap pools (50m & 25m each), Tennis Court, 1/2 Basketball Court, 2 Clubhouses (with gym, reading room, 3 Function Rooms), a Gourmet Pavilion (outdoor dining/lounge with open kitchen, dip pool, hot tub), a Hydrotherapy Oasis (Hydro Spa Seat with massage jet, Hydro Spa Bed with massage jet, Massage Pavilion), a Community Garden (with Scent Garden & various garden zones), and Ecology Pond, BBQ/ Dining Pavilions, Putting Green.


Bartley Ridge Showflat

Bartley Ridge Showflat Photo

Bartley Ridge showflat is located at the actual site along Mount Vernon Road, next to Bartley MRT.

Benson of Property Fishing visited the Bartley Ridge showflat recently and found some key features that would make many buyers happy. Most noteworthy are the spacious and efficient squarish layout of the units and the premium appliances and fittings. Check out Benson’s Bartley Ridge review here. You can also view more Bartley Ridge showflat photos here.


Bartley Ridge Site Plan

Bartley Ridge Site Plan


Bartley Ridge Floor Plans

Available unit types are shown in the chart below (click to enlarge). See the full set of floor plans here.

Please contact Benson or SMS your name and email to 83187083 for information on pricing.

Bartley Ridge Unit Types


Bartley Ridge Indicative Prices

Psf prices for Bartley Ridge range from about $1,100 to $1,300 psf, and the total prices are shown below.

1 bedroom: $580,000 to $720,000
2 bedrooms: $894,000 to $1.05m
2+1 bedrooms: $1.003m to $1.14m
3 bedrooms: $1.106m to $1.256m
3 bedrooms with yard: $1.185m to $1.353m
3+1 bedrooms: $1.357m to $1.482m
4 bedrooms: $1.553m to $1.688m
dual key units: $1.792m to $1.976m

*Indicative prices are correct at time of publishing, and take into account early bird discounts. Please contact Benson at 83187083 for latest prices.


Bartley Ridge Location Map


Looking for new launch condos in this area? Check out Sant Ritz as well!


Call Benson at 83187083 for more information and to view the showflat.

Register Your Interest in Bartley Ridge

Name *

Mobile Number *

Email *

Type of unit interested in/Questions: