卡萨铝母马 – 永久产权公寓附近的白沙海滩

  • Casa Al Mare Pasir Ris Condo
  • Casa Al Mare Pasir Ris Condo Aerial
  • Casa Al Mare Pasir Ris Freehold Condo Roof

卡萨铝母马是位于惹兰勿刹洛阳在白沙一永久地契公寓. 这是市区东,狂野湿的步行距离之内, 并通过白沙公园短暂而愉快地漫步海滩. 凭借其低层的5层高和排他性 49 单位, 居民将有一个和平和私人空间给家里打电话, 亲近自然和休闲活动.

罕见的永久业权

随着永久产权特性是在新加坡如此稀少, 这是一个聪明的投资选择.

度假生活

采取措施,通过白沙公园轻松的7分钟到海滩漫步. 市区东实际上是在你家门口,所以你可以在国泰电影院东市中心带孩子们到狂野湿或观看电影,只要你喜欢. 觉得你在度假永久是!

近白沙地铁站

这是一个15分钟步行到白沙地铁站,公交换乘, 以及白沙购物中心设有各种餐馆和商店. 白沙是一个骑自行车镇, 所以,如果你沿着公园连周期,你可以到那里更快!

为孩子好学校

附近的当地和国际学校的混合: 海星天主教中学, 木麻黄小学, 经络小学/中学/初级学院, 洛阳小学, 白沙小学佳洁士, 珊瑚小学, 德明政府中学及海外家庭学校

单元,适合每一个家庭

总数是 49 独家单位

1 卧室: 474-592 平方英尺

2 卧室: 732-786 平方英尺

3 卧室: 1098-1130 平方英尺

的发展经验为自己!

注册以接收电子手册和查看示范单位

卡萨铝母马地图定位

Casa Al Mare – Condo Near Pasir Ris Beach

  • Casa Al Mare Pasir Ris Condo
  • Casa Al Mare Pasir Ris Condo Aerial
  • Casa Al Mare Pasir Ris Freehold Condo Roof

Casa Al Mare is a freehold condo located at Jalan Loyang Besar in Pasir Ris. It is within walking distance of Downtown East and Wild Wild Wet, and a short and pleasant stroll to the beach via Pasir Ris Park. With its low-rise 5-storey height and exclusive 49 units, residents will have a peaceful and private space to call home, close to nature and leisure pursuits.

Rare Freehold

With freehold properties being so scarce in Singapore, this is a smart investment choice.

Resort Living

Take a relaxing 7-minute stroll through Pasir Ris Park to the beach. Downtown East is practically at your doorstep so you can bring the kids to Wild Wild Wet or catch a movie at Cathay Cineplex Downtown East whenever you like. Feel like you're permanently on holiday!

Near Pasir Ris MRT

It is a 15-minute walk to Pasir Ris MRT and bus interchange, as well as White Sands shopping centre which offers a variety of restaurants and shops. Pasir Ris is a cycling town, so if you cycle along the park connectors you can get there even faster!

Good Schools for the Kids

Near to a mix of local and international schools: Hai Sing Catholic School, Casuarina Primary, Meridian Primary/Secondary/Junior College, Loyang Primary, Pasir Ris Crest Primary, Coral Primary, Dunman Secondary School and Overseas Family School

Units to Suit Every Family

Total of 49 exclusive units

1 Bedroom: 474-592 sqft

2 Bedroom: 732-786 sqft

3 Bedroom: 1098-1130 sqft

Experience the development for yourself!

Register to receive the e-brochure and view the showflat

Casa Al Mare Location Map


Casa Al Mare Site Plan


Casa Al Mare Floor Plans

Please register your interest to receive a copy.


Casa Al Mare Price

Please contact for estimates.


Register Your Interest in Casa Al Mare





Name *

Mobile Number *

Email *

Type of unit interested in/Questions: