在区属性 12, 新加坡: 马里士他, 大巴窑

  • VERTICUS – 永久产权公寓附近的大巴窑地铁站
    注册您的兴趣VERTICUS 对于紧急援助呼吁 83187083. 口头语: 英语, 中国, 广东话.
  • 瑞公寓 – 永久产权公寓附近的波东巴西地铁
    瑞公寓是沿实龙岗路永久业权公寓, 直接面向加冷河. 这是一个8分钟的步行路程波东巴西地铁站. 瑞公寓网站计划瑞住宅平面图瑞住宅价格 经济实惠, 考虑到这是一个永久业权的城市边缘项目! 当前可用性和开发商折扣请联系. 注册您在瑞公寓兴趣
  • 宝石公寓 – 公寓在大巴窑, 6 分钟布莱德MRT
    宝石公寓公寓位于罗弄的结 6 和大巴窑罗弄 4 大巴窑. 这是一个短期步行6分钟到布莱德地铁站. 它在一个成熟的住宅小区用很少的私人住宅项目优越的地理位置,是利益的一个关键原因. 此外, 大巴窑的一个 ...
  • 拿树 – 弗里霍尔德城市边缘公寓附近的诺维娜
    楝树是一种新的永久产权公寓有一个伟大的城市边缘位置,靠近设施, 与诺维娜时髦的商店和餐馆 (广场 2, 诺维娜广场, 联合广场). 这仅仅是一个10分钟的车程,距离乌节路, 和20分钟车程,到莱佛士坊的CBD. 也有一些学校 ...
  • 加冷河畔 – 地滨水新公寓附近的劳明达地铁
    加冷河畔坐落在加冷河的边缘地带的永久地契公寓 & 加冷盆地. 这是市建局的加冷河畔地区内, 最新的令人兴奋的除了大滨海湾地区. 位于城市的距离中央商务区边缘仅五分钟车程, 64公顷 ...

Properties in District 12, Singapore: Balestier, Toa Payoh

  • Jui Residences – Freehold Condo Near Potong Pasir MRT Jui Residences is a freehold condo along Serangoon Road, directly fronting the Kallang River. It is an 8-minute walk to Potong Pasir MRT station. Jui Residences Location Map Jui Residences Site Plan Jui Residences Floor Plans Jui Residences Price Affordable, considering it’s a freehold city fringe project! Prices start from $741K. Please register your interest for full price list. Register Your Interest in ...
  • Gem Residences – Condo in Toa Payoh, 6 minutes to Braddell MRT Gem Residences condo is located at the junction of Lorong 6 Toa Payoh and Lorong 4 Toa Payoh. It is a short 6-minute walk to Braddell MRT station. Its prime location in a mature residential estate with very few private residential projects is a key reason for the interest. In addition, Toa Payoh is one of the ...
  • Neem Tree – Freehold City Fringe Condo near Novena Neem Tree is a new freehold condo with a great city fringe location close to amenities, with trendy shops and eateries at Novena (Square 2, Novena Square, United Square). It is just a 10-minute drive away from Orchard Road, and a 20-minute drive to Raffles Place in the CBD. There are also a number of schools in ...
  • 8 Raja – Freehold Condo near Novena MRT 8 Raja is a freehold condo in the Thomson/Novena neighbourhood, a convenient city fringe location. It is a 12 minute walk to Novena MRT station, Novena Square Mall, Velocity, and United Square, with plenty of shopping and dining options. The future Mount Pleasant MRT station (Thomson-East Coast Line) will be nearby, too. It is also ...
  • Kallang Riverside – New Waterfront Condo near Lavender MRT Kallang Riverside is a new freehold condo located right at the edge of Kallang River & Kallang Basin. It is within URA’s Kallang Riverside precinct, the latest exciting addition to the Greater Marina Bay District. Located at the edge of the city just a five minute drive away from the Central Business District, the 64-ha ...