在区属性 16, 新加坡: 勿洛, 上东海岸

  • 锦绣园公寓 – 公寓旁边的丹那美拉地铁站
    锦绣园公寓是未来一个新的公寓,以丹那美拉地铁站. 这种访问的位置仅仅是 2 地铁站至樟宜机场和 1 从樟宜博览会地铁站, 樟宜商业园及樟宜商城. 这也是一个 18 分钟的车程或 20 分钟直达的火车车程到CBD. 附近的学校包括: ...
  • 生态公寓 – 5 分钟至丹那美拉MRT
    生态是一个公寓的发展沿着遗产雷恩林立的勿洛南大街位于 3, 坐落建立私人住宅区内. 这仅仅是一个 5 分钟步行到丹那美拉地铁站, 和 9 分钟步行到未来勿洛南地铁站 (汤姆森 - 东海岸线路). 设施很丰富, 与附近的东村, 勿洛 ...
  • 东村 – 在上樟宜路商住混合发展
    | 位置图 | 网站地图 | 平面图 | 价钱 | 东村是一个新的混合商业 (零售店铺) 在上樟宜路住宅开发. 商店将享受在成绩与突出临街沿上樟宜路和勿洛路繁忙的交通路口. 这是附近的丹那美拉地铁换乘站, 和 ...
  • 火烈鸟谷 – 永久产权公寓在实乞纳
    火烈鸟谷是坐落在弗兰克尔/实乞纳的心脏新公寓/歌剧房地产降落住宅区附近. 该公寓是刚 10 分钟客场樟宜机场或 15 分钟到CBD和滨海湾金沙. 它也靠近沿东海岸路好食物, 喜欢逛街百汇商场游行, 112 加东和实乞纳 ...
  • 在丹那美拉公寓格莱兹 – 1 敏于丹那美拉地铁站
    格莱兹在丹那美拉是下一个要建到丹那美拉地铁站的最新公寓. 联合吉宝置业和中国万科开发, 它仅仅是一个 1 庇护分钟步行至地铁! 凭借其优越的地理位置, 格莱兹在丹那美拉是一个 5 分钟车程 (要么 1 地铁站) 至 ...
  • 城市Vista的 – 公寓旁边的丹那美拉地铁站 (D16)
    位置优越,毗邻 1 分钟步行到丹那美拉立交地铁站, 城市Vista的接近丰富娱乐, 购物及其它设施, 商场, 食品中心, 市场 & 服务. 东村, 勿洛点, 樟宜坊, 和实乞纳购物中心仅有一箭之遥. 城市Vista还将会从未来的混合零售/住宅发展中受益 ...

Properties in District 16, Singapore: Bedok, Upper East Coast

  • Grandeur Park Residences – Condo Next to Tanah Merah MRT Grandeur Park Residences is a new condo next to Tanah Merah MRT station. This accessible location is just 2 MRT stops to Changi Airport and 1 MRT stop from Changi Expo, Changi Business Park and Changi Point mall. It is also a 18 minute drive or 20 minute direct train ride to the CBD. Nearby schools include ...
  • eCO Condo – 5 min to Tanah Merah MRT eCO is a condo development located along the heritage raintree-lined Bedok South Avenue 3, nestled within an established private residential area. It is just a 5 minute walk to Tanah Merah MRT station, and a 9 minute walk to the future Bedok South MRT station (Thomson-East Coast Line). Amenities are plentiful, with nearby East Village, Bedok ...
  • East Village – Mixed Commercial and Residential Development at Upper Changi Road | Location Map | Site Plan | Floor Plans | Price | East Village is a new mixed commercial (retail shops) and residential development at Upper Changi Road. Shops will enjoy prominent frontage of over 110m along the busy junction of Upper Changi Road and Bedok Road. It is near to Tanah Merah MRT interchange station, and ...
  • Bedok Residences – Integrated Condo and Retail Mall at Bedok MRT Bedok Residences is a new mixed development next to Bedok MRT station that integrates a condo with a retail mall (Bedok Mall). It is the only private condo within walking distance of Bedok MRT station, and is directly linked not only to the MRT station, but the Bedok bus interchange as well for ultimate convenience, rain ...
  • Flamingo Valley – Freehold Condo at Siglap Flamingo Valley is a new condo located in the heart of the Frankel/Siglap/Opera Estate landed housing neighbourhood. The condo is just 10 mins away to Changi Airport or 15 mins to CBD and Marina Bay Sands. It is also close to good food along East Coast Road, shopping malls like Parkway Parade, 112 Katong and Siglap ...
  • The Glades at Tanah Merah Condo – 1 Min to Tanah Merah MRT The Glades at Tanah Merah is the latest condo to be built next to the Tanah Merah MRT station. Jointly developed by Keppel Land and China Vanke, it is only a 1 minute sheltered walk to the MRT! With its excellent location, The Glades at Tanah Merah is a 5 minute drive (or 1 MRT stop) to ...
  • Urban Vista – New Launch Condo Next to Tanah Merah MRT (D16) Conveniently located just 1 minute walk to Tanah Merah Interchange MRT station, Urban Vista is close to abundant recreation, shopping and amenities, malls, food centres, markets & services. East Village, Bedok Point, Changi City Point, and Siglap Shopping Centre are just a stone’s throw away. Urban Vista will also benefit from a future mixed retail/residential development ...