在区属性 20, 新加坡: 宏茂桥, 月

  • JadeScape – 公寓 4 从蒙特MRT分钟
    JadeScape是 99 在舜富路年地契公寓, 对前者舜富威乐的网站. 这是一个容易步行4分钟到蒙特地铁站 (环线) 并通过清涧房地产开发. Showflat Virtual Tours JadeScape Site Plan JadeScape Floor Plans JadeScape Price Register your interest for current availability and prices. 注册您的兴趣JadeScape
  • 汤姆森印象 – 公寓 5 分钟光明山地铁站
    汤姆森印象是在罗弄Puntong和仙茗大道交界处新公寓, 大约 5 分钟’ 步行到未来的光明山地铁站 (汤姆森 - 东海岸线路, 排开的 2020). 这是内久负盛名的爱同学校1公里,并享有靠近的设施,如附近的汤姆逊广场, ...
  • 天境 – 标志性的公寓 4 从碧​​山地铁分钟
    天居公寓是由著名建筑师摩西·萨夫迪一个标志性的新设计, 只是 4 分钟’ 从碧​​山地铁站步行. 摩西·萨夫迪是醒目的滨海湾金沙背后的建筑师. 他在天境的独特设计是家庭的一个三维矩阵, 私人阳台和公共花园, with two independent towers linked by three bridging ...
  • 全景 – 新公寓在宏茂桥 (五月花附近的地铁站)
    位于宏茂桥建立住宅小区, 全景坐落在一个99年地契, 198,942 平方英尺现场仅几分钟’ 步行至未来五月花地铁站 (汤姆森东海岸线路). Panorama酒店的中心位置,具有良好的交通连接到实里达高速公路 (SLE) 和中央高速公路 (CTE), providing easy access into ...
  • 天空的Vue – 新公寓 3 从碧​​山地铁换乘站分钟
    天空Vue公司是一个新的公寓,这只是 3 分钟’ 步行到璧山地铁换乘站 (连接南北和Circle线路) 和碧山巴士转乘, 提供无与伦比的便利性和可访问性. 坐落在璧山的心脏, 一个成熟和流行的住宅小区, 各种设施和顶尖的学校是一个一箭之遥. Shopping and dining options ...

Properties in District 20, Singapore: Ang Mo Kio, Bishan

  • JadeScape – Condo 4 Minutes from Marymount MRT JadeScape is a 99 year leasehold condo at Shunfu Road, on the site of former Shunfu Ville. It is an easy 4-minute walk to Marymount MRT station (Circle Line) and is developed by Qingjian Realty. JadeScape Location Map JadeScape Site Plan JadeScape Floor Plans JadeScape Price Launching soon. Register your interest to be kept updated. Register Your Interest in JadeScape
  • Thomson Impressions – Condo 5 minutes to Bright Hill MRT Thomson Impressions is a new condo at the junction of Lorong Puntong and Sin Ming Avenue, approximately 5 minutes’ walk to the future Bright Hill MRT station (Thomson-East Coast Line, scheduled to open in 2020). It is within 1km of the prestigious Ai Tong School and enjoys close proximity to amenities such as nearby Thomson Plaza, ...
  • Sky Habitat – Iconic Condo 4 minutes from Bishan MRT Sky Habitat condo is an iconic new design by renowned architect Moshe Safdie, just 4 minutes’ walk from Bishan MRT station. Moshe Safdie is the architect behind the eye-catching Marina Bay Sands. His unique design at Sky Habitat is a three-dimensional matrix of homes, private terraces and public gardens, with two independent towers linked by three bridging ...
  • The Panorama – New Condo in Ang Mo Kio (near Mayflower MRT Station) Located in an established residential estate in Ang Mo Kio, The Panorama sits on a 99-year leasehold, 198,942 square foot site just a few minutes’ walk to the future Mayflower MRT Station (Thomson East Coast Line). The Panorama’s central location has excellent transportation connectivity to Seletar Expressway (SLE) and Central Expressway (CTE), providing easy access into ...
  • Sky Vue – New Condo 3 Minutes from Bishan MRT Interchange Station Sky Vue is a new condo that’s only 3 minutes’ walk to Bishan MRT Interchange station (connecting the North-South and Circle lines) and Bishan bus interchange, providing ultimate convenience and accessibility. Nestled in the heart of Bishan, a mature and popular residential estate, various amenities and top schools are a stone’s throw away. Shopping and dining options ...