在区属性 9, 新加坡: 果园, 河谷

  • 克里姆特朗逸峰 – 永久产权公寓附近的果园和纽顿地铁
    Register Your Interest in Klimt Cairnhill For immediate assistance call 83187083. 口头语: 英语, 中国, 广东话.
  • 该Iveria – 弗里霍尔德公寓在河谷
    Register Your Interest in The Iveria For immediate assistance call 83187083. 口头语: 英语, 中国, 广东话.
  • 科佩尔和牛顿 – 高级公寓附近的纽顿地铁
    Showflat Virtual Tours Register Your Interest in Kopar at Newton For immediate assistance call 83187083. 口头语: 英语, 中国, 广东话.
  • 朗逸峰 16 – 永久产权公寓附近果园, 前禧高地
    注册您的兴趣禧 16 对于紧急援助呼吁 83187083. 口头语: 英语, 中国, 广东话.
  • 该工作室 – 永久产权公寓附近的纽顿地铁
    Register Your Interest in The Atelier For immediate assistance call 83187083. 口头语: 英语, 中国, 广东话.
  • 未来 – 弗里霍尔德河谷高级公寓附近的大世界MRT
    Register Your Interest in The Avenir For immediate assistance call 83187083. 口头语: 英语, 中国, 广东话.
  • 房子手机 – 高级公寓附近的多美歌地铁站
    在手持豪斯是 99 年地契公寓坐落方便的路和山间索菲亚. 由CDL开发. Showflat Virtual Tours Haus On Handy Site Plan Haus On Handy Floor Plans Haus On Handy Price Register your interest for current availability and prices. 注册您的兴趣豪斯方便的上
  • RV高度 – 永久产权公寓附近大世界MRT, 河谷
    RV海拔是河谷路永久产权公寓附近的大世界地铁站, 由乐斯太平洋控股开发. RV Altitude Site Plan RV Altitude Floor Plans RV Altitude Price Attractively priced from $1.31m for a 2 卧室单元. 仅适用于早起的鸟儿. 现在注册您的兴趣! 注册您的RV高度兴趣
  • 一个德拉科特 – 弗里霍尔德靠近乌节路
    一个德拉科特是一个永久业权的豪华住宅项目 1 德拉科特公园, 乌节路购物地带附近的一个著名的住宅区. One Draycott Site Plan One Draycott Floor Plans One Draycott Price Please contact of register your interest for indicative prices. 登记参加一个兴趣德拉科特
  • 8 圣托马斯 – 永久产权公寓附近的索美塞地铁
    8 圣托马斯是奢侈品永久地契公寓处 8 圣托马斯漫步, 从乌节路和滨海湾一箭之遥. 360 虚拟游览 8 圣托马斯网站地图 8 圣托马斯楼层平面图 8 Saint Thomas Price Act quickly for the best prices. 1-卧室 (441 – 506 平方英尺): 神父 $1.42 密尔 2居室 (549 平方英尺): 神父 $1.78 mil 2-bedroom deluxe ...
  • 二十一Angullia公园 – 永久产权公寓附近的果园
    二十一Angullia公园是位于豪华公寓永久地契 21 Angullia公园, 只是 2 分钟’ 漫步于乌节地铁站 (南北线), ION Orchard商场, 和会德丰广场. 它也将步行距离到即将到来的乌节路地铁站 (汤姆森东海岸线路). 旨在重新诠释高层城市热带生活, 它有一个美丽的 ...
  • 在斯科特塔 – SOHO公寓附近的乌节路
    在斯科特塔是位于史各士路的黄金乌节路购物区SOHO概念公寓. 这是一个短期步行到牛顿和乌节路地铁站, 远东广场, ION Orchard商场, 史各士广场, 和倒吊. 居民可以在25楼凌霄阁摩天台欣赏优美的城市景色和各种公共放松 ...
  • 山顶 – 靠近乌节路豪华弗里霍尔德公寓
    山顶是一个永久地契公寓发展栖息在陆地升高,在经禧圈, 在乌节路一带的最高点. 这是一个短期漫步,标志性的购物中心如百丽宫, 义安城和乌节ION, 以及索美塞地铁站. 由SC环球发展, 著名的豪华公寓, 山顶有所有的特点 ...
  • 劳埃德六十五块 – 永久产权公寓 6 分钟,索美塞地铁, 乌节路
    劳埃德六十五是永久产权公寓在 65 劳埃德路, 短 6 步行至索美塞地铁站分钟和乌节路购物带. 附近的商场包括 313 萨默塞特, 乌节中央, 和坊. 在附近的学校包括流域主, 盎格鲁 - 中国学校 (初级, 莱佛士女子’ 学校, 国际学校新加坡, 和学校 ...
  • 上升@奥克斯利 – 弗里霍尔德零售/附近的多美歌住宅混合发展
    崛起@法案是一个新的永久地契混合发展而斯道位于, 从多美歌地铁交汇处仅几步之遥 (南北, 东北和Circle线路). 虽然仅一箭之遥,从乌节路购物带远, 斯道则相对平静,并选择住宅将有宁静的福康宁公园的景色. 发展 ...
  • 马丁现代 – 公寓在河谷, 近大世界MRT
    马丁现代在马丁广场一个新的99年租借地公寓, 由国浩置地开发. 马丁现代单元类型 马丁现代将展出共 450 跨部门 2 高达塔 30 楼层, 包括: 2 卧室 (764 平方英尺): 150 单位 2 + 研究 (850-883 平方英尺): 90 单位 3 卧室 (1012-1087 平方英尺): 90 单位 3 卧室高级 (1324-1421 平方英尺): 60 ...
  • 在朗逸峰II山顶 – 永久产权豪华公寓附近果园
    在朗逸峰II峰值在经禧圈永久地权豪华公寓, 素区内 9. 位于经禧圈的最高点,这是一个一箭之遥,从乌节路, 与商场如帕拉贡, 文华购物廊和义安城步行距离之内. 这也是步行距离乌节, 牛顿 ...
  • OUE双峰 – 在罗尼山道豪华公寓
    OUE双峰是区著名的罗尼/田庄附近新建的豪华公寓 9. 这是一个纯粹的 7 分钟步行至索美塞地铁站, 313 萨默塞特, 文华购物廊, 义安城和乌节Cineleisure. 这也将是一个短的步行到未来的果园和世界城地铁站 ...
  • 索菲亚山公寓 – 7 分钟多美歌地铁站
    | 位置图 索菲亚山公寓地处黄金区 9, 7 分钟’ 步行到多美歌地铁换乘站 (圈和东北线) 和 6 分钟’ 步行到狮城大厦和国泰. 这是一个非常方便和优越的地理位置 – 在附近的其他商场包括 313 萨默塞特, 白沙浮广场, 武吉士更多, ...
  • 朗逸峰九 – 混合发展和公寓酒店的果园
    经禧九是包括一个新的混合发展 268 住宅公寓单位和雅诗阁酒店及住宅用 220 客房. 它拥有无与伦比的优越的地理位置,在经禧路/比迪福德路交界处, 从公寓到Paragon购物中心直接链接桥. 乌节路简直是在你家门口, 与骑士和 ...
  • 艾米丽公园 – 弗里霍尔德区 9 公寓
    艾米丽公园是位于第一区的心脏公寓 9. 这个中心位置,是商店和餐馆步行距离之内, 和短往返于乌节路和中央商务区. 这只是 3 分钟’ 步行到小印度地铁站 (东北线, 未来的滨海市区线) 和 9 分钟’ 步行到多美歌 ...
  • 新富利公寓在莱奥妮山, 近索美塞地铁
    新富利是罗尼山路永久地权豪华公寓, 由CDL开发. 该公寓刚刚获得的顶部,并准备立即占领. 继成功推出南塔 (几乎 100% 出售), 北塔正在启动一项关于 11 可以 2018. 新富利单元类型 2 卧室 (1098-1367 平方英尺): 28 单位 3 卧室 (1830 平方英尺): ...
  • 52 史蒂文斯 – 永久产权公寓附近的乌节路, 未来史蒂文斯MRT
    52 史蒂文斯是在著名的巴尔莫勒尔堡附近的一个新的永久地契公寓. 果园路仅2分钟驱动器或6分钟的公交车程, 它仅有6分钟步行到地铁史蒂文斯中转站 (汤姆逊和市区线). 52 史蒂文斯是好学校,如莱佛士女子包围’ 学校, 盎格鲁 - 中国学校 (巴克路), ...
  • Inspira的公寓 – 城市生活接近罗拔申码头
    Inspira的是靠近时尚的罗伯逊码头和穆罕默德·苏尔坦街区一个永久地契公寓. 居民将有咖啡馆丰盈, 餐馆, 和酒吧在自家门口的权利. 对于超市和其他设施, 有像UE广场和世界城附近的商场, 所有的步行距离之内. 一个 5 分钟车程,为您带来 ...
  • 索菲亚居住公寓 – 6 分钟多美歌地铁站
    索菲亚居住在专属坐骑索菲亚附近永久产权公寓, 靠近总统府. 这是一个容易 6 分钟步行到多美歌地铁换乘站 (东北, 南北, 和Circle线) 和刚 5 几分钟未来明古连街地铁站 (市区线), 它给你一个总的 4 MRT ...
  • 亮度公寓在流域近期大世界MRT
    亮度是新加坡总理区有永久地契公寓 9. 这是位于关河山谷道, 几分钟未来大世界地铁站 (汤姆森东海岸线路). 世界城和乌节路是就在酒店门口, 和CBD小于 10 分钟’ 赶走. 发展达到TOP在 2011. 它 ...
  • 城市度假村 – 在总理禧豪华公寓, 步行到乌节路
    城市度假村位于经禧路一家豪华的新公寓, 地址后,一个非常受欢迎的新加坡区 9. 坐落于乌节路购物区的心脏, 它是仅次于Paragon购物中心, 相反的文华购物廊 & 313 萨默塞特. 这是一个步行至索美塞地铁站, 和 15 分钟’ 驾驶 ...
  • 该码头公寓 – 公寓在河谷
    九龙仓居住在河谷独家开发的公寓. 该公寓位于塘瓦路, 关闭穆罕默德苏丹路, 它提供餐馆和高档餐馆的选择. 该码头公寓也只有几分钟到乌节路, 中央商务区, 以及滨海湾金沙. 作为适合其优越的地理位置, ...
  • FERRA公寓在莱奥妮山 (D9) – 由Pininfarina设计 (法拉利设计师)
    位于新加坡的黄金区 9 在 1 莱奥妮山, FERRA是开发商远东机构一个新的超豪华公寓. 由Pininfarina设计, 标志性的法拉利背后的设计师, 玛莎拉蒂, 以及高端产品和高档房地产项目, 赛车红色的公寓的流行是惊人的,独特的. 买家将能够享受 ...
  • 内森公寓公寓在河谷
    内森公寓坐落在河谷有威望弥敦道地址. 一个伟大的投资选择! 在黄金区坐拥永久地契 10 区域, 内森公寓是准备与未来大世界地铁站资本收益 (汤姆森东海岸线路) 附近. 内森公寓’ 中央位置,使得它非常方便. 中央商务区 ...

Properties in District 9, Singapore: Orchard, River Valley

  • Jiak Kim Street GLS – Condo Mixed Development near Great World MRT Jiak Kim Street is the site of an upcoming 99-year leasehold mixed development condo in River Valley by Frasers Centrepoint Ltd. Jiak Kim Street Location Map Jiak Kim Street Site Plan Coming soon. Register for updates. Jiak Kim Street Floor Plans Jiak Kim Street Price Register Your Interest in Jiak Kim Street ...
  • One Draycott – Freehold Near Orchard Road One Draycott is a freehold luxury residential development at 1 Draycott Park, a prestigious neighbourhood near the Orchard shopping belt. One Draycott Location Map One Draycott Site Plan One Draycott Floor Plans One Draycott Price Please contact of register your interest for indicative prices. Register Your Interest in One Draycott
  • 8 Saint Thomas – Freehold Condo Near Somerset MRT 8 Saint Thomas is a luxury freehold condo at 8 St Thomas Walk, a stone’s throw away from Orchard Road and Marina Bay. 8 Saint Thomas Location Map 8 Saint Thomas Site Plan 8 Saint Thomas Floor Plans 8 Saint Thomas Price Act quickly to take advantage of launch discounts. 1-bedroom (441 – 506 sqft): Fr $1.42 mil 2-bedroom (549 sqft): ...
  • Twenty One Angullia Park – Freehold Condo near Orchard Twenty One Angullia Park is a luxury freehold condo located at 21 Angullia Park, just 2 minutes’ stroll to Orchard MRT station (North South Line), ION Orchard, and Wheelock Place. It will also be walking distance to the upcoming Orchard MRT station (Thomson East Coast Line). Designed to reinterpret high-rise urban tropical living, it has a beautiful ...
  • The Scotts Tower – SOHO Condo near Orchard Road The Scotts Tower is a SOHO concept condo located at Scotts Road in the prime Orchard Road shopping district. It is a short walk to Newton and Orchard MRT stations, Far East Plaza, ION Orchard, Scotts Square, and Tangs. Residents can enjoy excellent city views from the 25th floor Sky Terrace and unwind at the various communal ...
  • Hilltops – Freehold Luxury Condo near Orchard Road Hilltops is a freehold condo development perched on elevated land at Cairnhill Circle, the highest point in the Orchard Road area. It is a short stroll to iconic malls such as Paragon, Ngee Ann City and ION Orchard, as well as Somerset MRT station. Developed by SC Global, well-known for luxury condos, Hilltops has all the hallmarks ...
  • Lloyd Sixtyfive – Freehold Condo 6 minutes to Somerset MRT, Orchard Road Lloyd Sixty Five is a freehold condo at 65 Lloyd Road, a short 6 minute walk to Somerset MRT station and the Orchard Road shopping belt. Nearby malls include 313 Somerset, Orchard Central, and Centrepoint. Schools in the vicinity include River Valley Primary, Anglo-Chinese School (Junior, Raffles Girls’ School, International School Singapore, and School of the ...
  • Rise @ Oxley – Freehold Retail/Residential Mixed Development near Dhoby Ghaut Rise @ Oxley is a new freehold mixed development located along Oxley Road, a short walk from Dhoby Ghaut MRT interchange (North-South, North-East and Circle Lines). Although just a stone’s throw away from the Orchard Road shopping belt, Oxley Road is relatively quiet and select residences will have a view of tranquil Fort Canning Park. The development ...
  • Martin Modern – New Condo at River Valley Martin Modern is a new 99-years leasehold condo at Martin Place, developed by Guocoland. Martin Modern Unit Types Martin Modern will feature a total of 450 units across 2 towers of up to 30 storeys, comprising: 2 Bedroom (764 sqft): 150 units 2 + Study (850-883 sqft): 90 units 3 Bedroom (1012-1087 sqft): 90 units 3 Bedroom Premium (1324-1421 sqft): 60 ...
  • The Peak at Cairnhill II – Freehold Luxury Condo Near Orchard The Peak at Cairnhill II is a freehold luxury condo at Cairnhill Circle, within prime District 9. Situated at the highest point of Cairnhill Circle it is a stone’s throw away from Orchard Road, with malls such as Paragon, Mandarin Gallery and Ngee Ann City within easy walking distance. It is also walking distance to Orchard, Newton ...
  • OUE Twin Peaks – Luxury Condo at Leonie Hill Road OUE Twin Peaks is a newly built luxury condo in the prestigious Leonie/Grange neighbourhood of District 9. It is a mere 7 minute stroll to Somerset MRT station, 313 Somerset, Mandarin Gallery, Ngee Ann City and Orchard Cineleisure. It will also be a short walk to the future Orchard and Great World City MRT stations ...
  • Sophia Hills Condo – 7 minutes to Dhoby Ghaut MRT | Location Map Sophia Hills condo is located in prime District 9, 7 minutes’ walk to Dhoby Ghaut MRT interchange station (Circle and North-East Lines) and 6 minutes’ walk to Plaza Singapura and The Cathay. It is an extremely accessible and convenient location – other malls in the vicinity include 313 Somerset, Bugis Junction, Bugis Plus, ...
  • Cairnhill Nine – Mixed Development Condo and Hotel at Orchard Cairnhill Nine is a new mixed development comprising 268 residential apartment units and an Ascott Hotel and Residences with 220 rooms. It has an unbeatable prime location at the junction of Cairnhill Road/Bideford Road, with a direct link bridge from the condo to Paragon Shopping Mall. Orchard Road is literally at your doorstep, with Knightsbridge and ...
  • Parc Emily – Freehold District 9 Condo Parc Emily is a condo located in the heart of District 9. This central location is within walking distance of shops and restaurants, and a short commute to Orchard Road and the CBD. It is just 3 minutes’ walk to Little India MRT station (North East Line, future Downtown Line) and 9 minutes’ walk to Dhoby Ghaut ...
  • New Futura Condo at Leonie Hill, Near Somerset MRT New Futura is a freehold luxury condo at Leonie Hill Road, developed by CDL. The condo just obtained TOP and is ready for immediate occupation. Following the successful launch of the South Tower (almost 100% sold), the North Tower is launching on 11 May 2018. New Futura Unit Types 2 Bedroom (1098-1367 sqft): 28 units 3 Bedroom (1830 sqft): ...
  • 52 Stevens – Freehold Condo Near Orchard Rd, Future Stevens MRT 52 Stevens is a new freehold condo in the prestigious Balmoral neighbourhood. Orchard Road is just a 2-minute drive or 6-minute bus ride away, and it is just a 6-minute walk to the Stevens MRT interchange station (Thomson and Downtown lines). 52 Stevens is surrounded by good schools such as Raffles Girls’ School, Anglo-Chinese School (Barker Road), ...
  • The Inspira Condo – City Living near to Robertson Quay The Inspira is a freehold condo near to the trendy Robertson Quay and Mohamed Sultan neighbourhoods. Residents will have an abundance of cafes, restaurants, and bars right at their doorstep. For supermarkets and other amenities, there are nearby malls like UE Square and Great World City, all within walking distance. A 5 minute drive brings you to ...
  • Sophia Residence Condo – 6 minutes to Dhoby Ghaut MRT Sophia Residence is a freehold condo in the exclusive Mount Sophia neighbourhood, close to the Istana. It is an easy 6 minute walk to Dhoby Ghaut MRT interchange station (North East, North South, and Circle lines) and just 5 minutes to the future Bencoolen MRT station (Downtown line), which gives you a total of 4 MRT ...
  • Luma Condo at River Valley Near Future Great World MRT Luma is a freehold condo in Singapore’s prime District 9. It is centrally located off River Valley Road, minutes to the future Great World MRT station (Thomson East Coast Line). Great World City and Orchard Road are just at its doorstep, and the CBD is less than 10 minutes’ drive away. The development attained TOP in 2011. It ...
  • Urban Resort – Luxurious Condo in Prime Cairnhill, Walk to Orchard Road Urban Resort is a luxurious new condo located at Cairnhill Road, a much sought after address in Singapore’s District 9. Situated right at the heart of the Orchard Road shopping belt, it is just behind Paragon Shopping Mall, opposite Mandarin Gallery & 313 Somerset. It is a short walk to Somerset MRT station, and 15 minutes’ drive ...
  • The Wharf Residence – Condo in River Valley The Wharf Residence is an exclusive condo development in River Valley. The condo is situated on Tong Watt Road, off Mohamed Sultan Road, which offers a choice of eateries and fine restaurants. The Wharf Residence is also just minutes to Orchard Road, the CBD, as well as the Marina Bay Sands. As befitting its prime location, ...
  • Ferra Condo at Leonie Hill (D9) – Designed by Pininfarina (Ferrari Designer) Located in Singapore’s prime District 9 at 1 Leonie Hill, Ferra is a new ultra-luxury condo by developer Far East Organization. Designed by Pininfarina, the designer behind the iconic Ferrari, Maserati, as well as high-end products and luxury real estate projects, the condo’s pop of Race-Car Red is striking and unique. Buyers will be able to enjoy ...
  • Nathan Residences Condo at River Valley Nathan Residences is located at River Valley with a prestige Nathan Road address. A great investment choice! Sitting on freehold land in the prime district 10 area, Nathan Residences is poised for capital gains with the future Great World MRT station (Thomson East Coast Line) nearby. Nathan Residences’ central location makes it highly accessible. The Central Business District is ...