滨海一 – 综合公寓, 办公室, 零售旁边的滨海湾地铁站

玛丽娜一个公寓是一个住宅部分 99 年租赁的集成开发由马来西亚国库控股有限公司和新加坡淡马锡控股. 酒店位于滨海湾, 新加坡的新金融区, 玛丽娜一个位置优越,可访问性是无与伦比的.

超级地铁连接

下一步,滨海湾地铁换乘站 (南北, 圈, 和汤姆逊东海岸线路), 并通过地铁连接到市中心的地铁站连接 (市区线) 和珊顿道地铁站 (汤姆森东海岸线). 这意味着,滨海一公寓由服务 3 地铁站和 4 从新加坡 6 捷运火车线路- 可能新加坡唯一公寓夸这样的权利要求!

最美丽,最, 工作, 玩

虽然距离城市仅一箭之遥, 发展是由两个公园两侧 - 中央线性公园和滨海站前广场. 还有约 65,000 发展中的郁郁葱葱的绿树和瀑布平方英尺, 提供居民在CBD的心脏宁静的绿洲. 心, 滨海一中的零售空间, 将提供购物和餐饮场所过多. 而且当然, 附近的滨海湾金沙和湾花园将提供无尽的购物, 餐饮和娱乐体验.

获奖的设计

由德国建筑师克里斯托弗英恩霍文设计 (众所周知,可持续和绿色设计) 和景观设计师古斯塔夫森波特从伦敦, 玛丽娜一个已经赢得了最佳高层建筑奖, 最佳混合用途建筑和最佳混合用途开发亚太地产奖 2012. 这是最新的标志性除了新加坡的城市天际线.

的发展经验为自己

现在可供查看实际单位

滨海一公寓

两个34层高的住宅楼将有一个总的 1042 单位.

塔 23: 新版本

单位类型尺寸 (平方英尺)没有. 单位
1BR / 1BR + 研究657 - 775229
2BR / 2BR + 研究980 - 1281173
3BR + 研究1561 - 159386
4BR2045 - 225029
PH6491 - 85684

塔 21

单位类型尺寸 (平方英尺)没有. 单位
1BR657 - 775229
2BR969 - 1130144
2BR + 研究1141 - 121629
3BR1507 - 153986
4BR2045 - 225029
PH6491 - 85684

玛丽娜一个办事处

两个30层高的甲级黄金商业塔, 滨海一东塔和滨海一西塔, 用的估计净面积 1.88 百万平方英尺. 商业印刷塔将配备两个高密度 100,000 平方英尺净楼板 - 亚洲最大的一个.

随着估计净面积 140,000 平方英尺, 零售裙楼滨海之一的中心将提供带空调的美食广场 (8,400 平方英尺), 美食超市 (过度 9,000 平方英尺), 健身房空间 (26,000 平方英尺), 和宽范围F的&饮食店和零售服务. 心脏的核心将是其克里斯托弗英恩霍文已经设想作为避难所和绿色公民空间的生物多样性花园,为社区在新加坡的新中央商务区的心脏地带走到一起. 这将有葱郁的瀑布和屋顶花园的数组.

玛丽娜一个公寓是投资者的最佳选择和那些谁喜欢城市生活的嗡嗡声. 该devlopement已经达到TOP, 准备好你移动或立即租出去. 欲了解更多信息,请联系本森在 83187083.


玛丽娜一个地图定位

玛丽娜一个地图定位


玛丽娜一个网站计划

玛丽娜一个网站计划 码头一宗地


玛丽娜一个楼层平面图


滨海一个价

新塔 23 发布! 从价格 $2400 PSF. 请联系本森在 83187083 详细内容.


注册您在滨海兴趣之一





名称 *

手机号码 *

电子邮件 *

单元的类型兴趣/问题:

Marina One – Integrated Condo, Office, Retail next to Marina Bay MRT

Marina One Residences is the residential component of a 99 year leasehold integrated development by Malaysia's Khazanah Nasional Berhad and Singapore's Temasek Holdings. Centrally located in Marina Bay, Singapore's new financial district, the prime location and accessibility of Marina One is unbeatable.

Super MRT Connectivity

Next to Marina Bay MRT interchange station (North-South, Circle, and Thomson East Coast lines), and connected via underground links to Downtown MRT station (Downtown line) and Shenton Way MRT station (Thomson East Coast line). This means that Marina One Residences is served by 3 MRT stations and 4 out of Singapore's 6 MRT train lines- possibly the only condo in Singapore to boast such a claim!

Best Place to Live, Work, Play

Although just a stone's throw from the city, the development is flanked by two public parks - Central Linear Park and Marina Station Square. There is also approximately 65,000 sqft of lush greenery and waterfalls within the development, offering residents a peaceful oasis in the heart of the CBD. The Heart, the retail space within Marina One, will offer a plethora of shopping and dining options. And of course, nearby Marina Bay Sands and the Gardens by the Bay will provide endless shopping, dining and entertainment experiences.

Award-Winning Design

Designed by architect Christoph Ingenhoven from Germany (well known for sustainable and green design) and landscape architect Gustafson Porter from London, Marina One has won awards for Best High Rise Architecture, Best Mixed-use Architecture and Best Mixed use Development in the Asia Pacific Property Awards 2012. This is the latest iconic addition to Singapore's city skyline.

Marina One Residences

The two 34-storey residential towers will have a total of 1042 units.

Tower 23: New Release

Unit Type Size (sqft) No. of Units
1BR/1BR + Study 657 – 775 229
2BR /2BR + Study 980 - 1281 173
3BR + Study 1561 - 1593 86
4BR 2045 - 2250 29
PH 6491 - 8568 4

Tower 21

Unit Type Size (sqft) No. of Units
1BR 657 – 775 229
2BR 969 - 1130 144
2BR + Study 1141 – 1216 29
3BR 1507 – 1539 86
4BR 2045 - 2250 29
PH 6491 - 8568 4

Marina One Offices

Two 30-storey prime Grade A commercial towers, Marina One East Tower and Marina One West Tower, with an estimated net floor area of 1.88 million sqft. The commercial towers will feature two high density 100,000 square feet net floor plates – one of the largest in Asia.

The Heart

With an estimated net floor area of 140,000 sqft, the retail podium in the centre of Marina One will offer an air-conditioned food court (8,400 sqft), gourmet supermarket (over 9,000 sqft), gym space (26,000 sqft), and a wide range of F&B outlets and retail services. The centerpiece of The Heart will be a biodiversity garden which Christoph Ingenhoven has envisioned as a sanctuary and a green civic space for communities to come together at the heart of Singapore’s new CBD. It will feature an array of lush greenery with waterfalls and rooftop gardens.

Marina One Residences is a great choice for investors and those who love the buzz of city living. The devlopement has attained TOP, ready for you to move in or rent out immediately. For more information please contact Benson at 83187083.


Marina One Location Map

Marina One Location Map


Marina One Site Plan

Marina One Site Plan Marina One Land Parcel


Marina One Floor Plans


Marina One Price

New tower 23 released! Prices from $2400 PSF. Please contact Benson at 83187083 for details.


Register Your Interest in Marina One





Name *

Mobile Number *

Email *

Type of unit interested in/Questions: