莱佛士城重庆 – 豪华海滨别墅, 购物中心, 办公室, 旅馆

莱佛士城重庆, 中国是一个集成开发 6 塔楼组成一个酒店, 酒店式公寓, 办公室, 豪华住宅, 和购物中心.

它地处黄金渝中区, 中央区,经济, 重庆的政治和娱乐的心脏, 在政府和国际办事处位于. 榆中也是重庆市人口最密集的地区. 长江和嘉陵江 - - 该建筑是由两个主要河流两侧,它位于著名的朝天门住宅小区内.


由凯德置地开发的中国, 它是中国集团最大的单笔投资,也是有史以来规模最大的由任何新加坡公司生产. 总共, 该项目预计耗资人民币 21.1 十亿 (S $ 4.2十亿 / HK $ 25.8十亿).

福士渝将与交通枢纽,其包括一个地铁站被集成, 巴士转乘, 轮渡码头, 邮轮中心,甚至一个直升机停机坪. 此外, 它将通过桥梁连接江北和南岸的核心区.

住宅单位现已发售 – 提供滨水居住与美景! 外国人可购买.

详情请咨询本森在 83187083.


莱佛士城重庆地图定位


莱佛士城重庆网站计划


莱佛士城重庆价格

在大厦公寓 2 现已开放销售, 从 1 卧室 (〜70平方米) 至 4 卧室 (〜350sqm) 公寓和顶层公寓 (〜1000平方米).
价格从人民币2米启动.


联系方式在本森 83187083 欲获得更多信息.

注册您在来福士广场重庆利息

名称 *

手机号码 *

电子邮件 *

单元的类型兴趣/问题:

Raffles City Chongqing – Luxury Waterfront Residences, Mall, Offices, Hotel

Raffles City Chongqing, China is an integrated development of 6 towers that comprise a Hotel, Serviced Apartments, Offices, Luxury Residences, and a Shopping Mall.

It is located in prime Yuzhong District, the central district and economic, political and entertainment heart of Chongqing, where government and international offices are located. Yuzhong is also the most densely populated district in Chongqing. The building is flanked by two major rivers – the Yangtze River and Jialing River – and it sits within the prestigious Chaotianmen residential district.


Developed by CapitaLand China, it is the group’s biggest single investment in China and also the largest ever made by any Singapore company. In total, the project is expected to cost RMB 21.1 billion (S$4.2 billion / HK$25.8 billion).

Raffles City Chongqing will be integrated with a transport hub comprising a metro station, bus interchange, ferry terminal, cruise centre and even a helipad. In addition, it will be connected to the key districts of Jiangbei and Nan’an via bridges.

Residential units are now available for sale – offering waterfront living with superb views! Foreigners are eligible to purchase.

For details please contact Benson at 83187083.


Raffles City Chongqing Location Map


Raffles City Chongqing Site Plan


Raffles City Chongqing Price

Residences in Tower 2 now open for sale, ranging from 1 Bedroom (~70sqm) to 4 Bedroom (~350sqm) apartments and Penthouses (~1000sqm).
Prices start from RMB 2m.


Contact Benson at 83187083 for more information.

Register Your Interest in Raffles City Chongqing

Name *

Mobile Number *

Email *

Type of unit interested in/Questions: