总计划草案 2013 地图

新加坡政府的总计划草案 2013: 20 强调

政府最近公布了其草案总体规划 2013 将图表新加坡的发展在未来 5 年份. 虽然 2008 总体规划更侧重于经济增长的拉动, 草案总体规划的重点 2013 为改善新加坡人’ 生活方式, 通过建立乡镇为是绿色的青睐, […]

继续阅读
樟宜机场项目宝石

樟宜机场的项目宝石

新加坡樟宜机场很快就会有一个新的“大长今”, 一个标志性的混合使用复杂的滨海湾金沙男人背后的设计. 世界著名的加拿大建筑师摩西·萨夫迪将领导一个团队来设计一个“惊人的玻璃钢幕墙呈现复杂的令人印象深刻的观点 - 从两个机场大道和天空”, […]

继续阅读
匡吉宝湾天际线

如何在滨海吉宝湾获得免费会员资格

About the Marina at Keppel Bay Marina at Keppel Bay is the berth of choice for luxury yacht owners and a water playground for the privileged. 位于私有吉岛, 滨海享有靠近市中心和娱乐热点,如在圣淘沙和怡丰城名胜世界. Marina at […]

继续阅读

Draft Master Plan 2013 Map

Singapore Government’s Draft Master Plan 2013: 20 Highlights

The government has recently revealed its Draft Master Plan 2013 that will chart Singapore’s development in the next 5 years. While the 2008 master plan was more focused on driving economic growth, the key focus of the Draft master plan 2013 is on improving Singaporeans’ lifestyle, by building townships for all ages that are green, […]

Changi Airport Project Jewel

Changi Airport’s Project Jewel

Singapore’s Changi Airport will soon have a new “Jewel”, an iconic mixed-use complex designed by the man behind the Marina Bay Sands. World-renowned Canadian architect Moshe Safdie will lead a team to design a “stunning glass and steel facade that presents an impressive view of the complex – from both Airport Boulevard and the sky”, […]

Marina at Keppel Bay Skyline

How to Get Free Membership at the Marina at Keppel Bay

About the Marina at Keppel Bay Marina at Keppel Bay is the berth of choice for luxury yacht owners and a water playground for the privileged. Located on the privately owned Keppel Island, the Marina enjoys proximity to the city centre and entertainment hotspots such as the Resorts World at Sentosa and VivoCity. Marina at […]