美丽世界综合交通枢纽

美丽世界综合交通枢纽 (ITH) 是Jalan Anak Bukit和Jalan Jurong Kechil交界处即将进行的综合开发的一部分, 美容世界捷运站旁边.

大 3.2 公顷的土地最多 865 住宅公寓和/或服务式公寓单位, 取决于 7,500 平方米的商业商店和餐馆, 并且至少有一个公交换乘 5,000 平方米. 将有一条地下连接将其无缝连接到现有的Beauty World MRT站.

美容世界综合交通枢纽3D

市建局设想将“美丽世界”区域 "一个绿色的城市村庄,将成为社区生活的中心和通往武吉知马自然景点的南部门户". 综合交通枢纽将 "提供茂密的景观和迷人的生活环境,与周围的自然景点紧密相连. 它应包括精心设计的公共空间和行人网络,并与交通和社区用途完美融合。"

除了这个综合的开发和运输中心, 美容世界有许多激动人心的新发展,例如从海岸到海岸的步道, 铁路走廊, 步枪山脉自然公园, 武吉知马社区大楼, 以及The Linq @ Beauty World多功能开发 (前吴和吴建筑).

武吉知马社区大楼

武吉知马社区大楼

所有这些都有望进一步刺激“美丽世界”的复兴, 为该地区注入活力,并增强整体通勤体验以及市区线与公交服务之间的连通性.

Beauty World Integrated Transport Hub

Beauty World Integrated Transport Hub (ITH) is part of an upcoming integrated development located at the junction of Jalan Anak Bukit and Jalan Jurong Kechil, next to Beauty World MRT.

The large 3.2 hectare site will have up to 865 units of residential condo and/or serviced apartments, up to 7,500 sqm of commercial shops and restaurants, and a bus interchange of at least 5,000 sqm. There will be an underground link connecting it seamlessly to the existing Beauty World MRT station.

Beauty World Integrated Transport Hub 3D

URA envisions the Beauty World precinct to be "a green urban village that will be a centre of community life and southern gateway into Bukit Timah’s nature attractions". The Integrated Transport Hub will "offer a lushly landscaped and attractive living environment that is well connected to the surrounding nature attractions. It should include thoughtfully-designed public spaces and pedestrian networks that are well integrated with transport and community uses."

In addition to this integrated development and transport hub, there are many exciting new developments in Beauty World such as the Coast-to-Coast Trail, Rail Corridor, Rifle Range Nature Park, Bukit Timah Community Building, as well as The Linq @ Beauty World mixed-use development (former Goh and Goh Building).

Bukit Timah Community Building

Bukit Timah Community Building

All these are expected to further spur the rejuvenation of Beauty World, inject vibrancy into the area and enhance the overall commuting experience and connectivity between the Downtown Line and bus services.