在新加坡及邻近公寓房最好的小学

相传孟子的母亲搬家三次, 最后安定在学校附近哪里之前她的儿子可以拿起知识和良好的价值观. 同样, 尽责的父母在新加坡经常选择那些靠近好学校的性质,使他们的孩子可以有一个头的人生起点. 这是特别重要的,因为给那些1公里或学校2公里停留在优先级的,当涉及到主 1 注册. 这里是我们的指南,一些最流行的小学在新加坡是很好视为其学术卓越, 与属性一起是在1公里内或将其2公里.

盎格鲁 - 中国学校 (ACS) 是卫理学校的男生在新加坡历史悠久. 成立于 1886 由主教威廉·菲茨詹姆斯·奥尔德姆, 学校被认为是因为其悠久的历史和它的强大的校友网络在新加坡最负盛名的学校之一.

学校建有生产的学生谁在英语能力很强的声誉, 体育, 艺术. 著名的校友包括陈振疃 (华侨银行中国公司前董事长), 约瑟夫上学 (奥运金牌得主), 英母鸡 (国防部长), 尚达曼 (国务资政). 目前有内阁部长由ACS比其他任何学校.

还有的ACS系列中的七所学校 -
小学: ACS (初级) 和ACS (主)
中学: ACS (巴克路), ACS (独立), ACS (国际)
初级学院: 英中国初级学院 (ACJC)

ACS (主) 和 (独立) 提供的资优教育计划 (GEP). 两个小学附属于ACS (巴克路) 和ACS (独立). 女孩的学校对口ACS是卫理公会女子中学 (MGS). ACS (独立) 运行联合综合方案 (IP) 与MGS次, 让学生跳过GCE“O”水准并参加国际文凭课程 (IBDP) 或GCE“A”水准后 6 年中学教育.

ACS内1公里公寓 (主)/(初级): ACS内2公里公寓 (主)/(初级):
爱同学校 (爱同学校) 是下新加坡福建会馆共编小学. 在开始 1912 作为一个中国人学校, 它现在是一个特别援助计划 (树液) 学校. 艾童强调中国文化的学习, 语言和价值观.

艾童在新加坡最热门的小学之一, 与主要的地方 1 注册经常被超额认购. 学校不仅是学术上强, 而且在运动和表演艺术.

内艾童2公里公寓:
天主教高中是所有男孩天主教学校有小学部和中学部. 成立于 1935 由牧师. 神父. 爱德华Becheras, 法国传教士, 学校是一个特殊的援助计划 (树液) 学校和小学部提供的资优教育计划 (GEP). 天主教高中还一起提供了一个一体化联合计划与新加坡中国女子学校和CHIJ圣尼各拉女校. 之后在天主教高中4年中等教育, IP的学生将绕过GCE“O”水准考试,并移动到Eunoia初级学院,他们的GCE“A”水准.

内天主教高中1公里公寓:
CHIJ圣尼各拉女校 (SNGS) 是女孩子一所天主教学校, 既中小学师. 它是由婴儿耶稣的姐妹成立 1933 作为一个中国人,媒体小学女童. 今天, 它保留其强度在中国,是一个指定的特别援助计划 (树液) 学校.

该小学隶属于二级, 和这两个被称为他们的学术卓越.

SNGS二次一起提供一体化联合计划与新加坡中国女子学校和天主教高中. 之后在二级SNGS4年, IP的学生将绕过GCE“O”水准考试,并移动到Eunoia初级学院,他们的GCE“A”水准.

SNGS内1公里公寓:
亨利园小学是位于荷兰格罗夫流行的男女共学. 在它的早期, 它与共享莱佛士女子小学的化合物 (RGPS).

它是著名的小学离校考试中成绩卓越, 以及全面的方法来教育和学生发展. 广泛的气候变化协议都提供, 和亨利公园取得了运动成绩好, 值得注意的是羽毛球, 体操和网球.

学校在其教学方法创新, 比如它的应用学习课程 (科学), 使用更教导实践方法的科学原则和教育部是批准.

亨利公园还提供了资优教育计划.

亨利公园2公里范围内的公寓:
卫理公会女子学校是一个独立的循道卫理小学成立于 25 七月 1887 由索菲娅·布莱克莫尔, 澳大利亚传教士. 学校提供小学和中学教育, 与MGS主要被afflicated到MGS次.

MGS是著名的学术, 音乐和运动卓越. 它通常被放置在由教育部排名新加坡排名前十的学校被中止排名前.

男孩的学校对口MGS是ACS. MGS二次运行联合综合方案 (IP) 与ACS (独立), 让学生跳过GCE“O”水准并参加国际文凭课程 (IBDP) 或GCE“A”水准后 6 年中学教育.

内MGS小学1公里公寓: 内MGS小学2公里公寓:
南华小学 (南华小学) 有它在南华女子学校的根, 中国的女子学校成立于 1917. 南华小学建立了作为一个独立的男女共学 1964, 和中学,现在被称为南华女子高中.

直到今天它在中国的传统观念和文化非常接地. 南华小学的丰富遗产作为一个中国人的学校,导致其地位的特别援助计划 (树液) 学校. 它还提供了资优教育计划 (GEP).

内南华小学1公里公寓:
南洋小学是一所男女共学. 它始建于 1917 谭朱南美和张志贤英福如南洋女子中学校小学部. 在 1978, 小学获得了自主权,确立为南洋小学. 今天, NYPS仍隶属于南洋女子中学校.

NYPS是新加坡最热门的小学之一,是著名的学术成果和实力在中国语言和文化. 这是指定的资优教育计划 (GEP) 学校以及特殊援助计划 (树液) 学校, 其中,英语和中国都教作为第一语言.

著名的校友包括总理李显龙.

内NYPS 1公里公寓: 内NYPS 2公里公寓:
培华长老会小学是一个男女同基督教学校. 原名培华学校, 它是在开始 1889 作为一个免费的学校由长老会在新加坡成立,对中国基督教会的场地跑, 现在被称为荣耀长老会.

今天, 它仍然是毗邻荣耀长老教会,由长老会教育委员会监督, 其中也有 4 其旗下的其他学校. 这是一个指定的特殊援助计划 (树液) 学校, 其中,英语和中国都教作为第一语言.

裴内长老华小学1公里公寓: 裴内长老华小学2公里公寓:
莱佛士女子小学是一所女子学校. 它开始作为莱佛士女子中学的一个分支, 成立于 1844. 然而, 两个校分离在 1847 并通过 1881, RGPS正在进行自己的类.

今天, 莱佛士女子小学和莱佛士女子中学 (次要) 是独立的,不隶属于, 很多人可能会从承担 "莱佛士" 名称. 莱佛士家族的学校包括莱佛士女子中学 (次要), 莱佛士书院和莱佛士初级学院.

这就是说, RGPS一直是自1960年以来备受追捧放学后, 当父母将露营过夜报名参加他们的女儿在学校.

RGPS具有产生许多顶级得分手小六会考的声誉. 现在,小六会考等第不再被释放, RGPS仍然席卷许多由教育部给予的嘉奖, 如学校优秀奖, 最佳实践奖 (BPA) 教学 & 学习, 和最佳实践奖学生全面发展.

内RGPS 1公里公寓: RGPS内2公里公寓:
罗塞斯学校是一所男女同校的小学开始 1956. 它最初位于罗塞斯路从它获得了它的名字.

在 1983, 学校被确定为首批四所小学举办资优教育计划的一个 (GEP). 罗塞斯是其卓越的学术成就已知的热门学校. 它的规模经过多年的成长,以满足需求, 现在有超过 2000 学生们.

内罗塞斯学校1公里的公寓: 内罗塞斯学校2公里的公寓/房屋阶层:
圣若瑟机构少年 (SJIJ) (圣若瑟书院) 是男孩一所天主教小学. 它原是圣若瑟小学, 圣的主要部. 约瑟夫的机构 (SJI), 成立于 1852 由基督教学校或德拉萨兄弟的兄弟. 它是第一个天主教学校,并在新加坡第三最古老的学校.

圣若瑟小学最终与圣迈克尔学院合并, 在德拉萨家族的另一所小学, 和圣迈克尔更名为圣若瑟机构Junior在 2006 以反映其隶属关系,圣. 约瑟夫的机构. 圣. 约瑟夫的机构是新加坡两所中学之一,提供国际文凭 (IB) 在其综合方案 (IP).

SJIJ是著名的学术和体育卓越. 著名的校友包括高级政务部长张志贤和著名律师达文德·辛格.

内SJIJ 1公里公寓: 内SJIJ 2公里公寓:
新加坡中国女子学校 (SCGS) 是一个独立的女子学校与中小学师. 该小学隶属于二级. 成立于 1899 通过海峡的中国商人作为土生华人女子学校, 这是新加坡历史最悠久的学校之一,也是新加坡第一所学校中接受的独立地位 1989.

SCGS二次一起提供一体化联合计划与CHIJ圣尼各拉女校和天主教高中. 之后在SCGS二次4年, IP的学生将绕过GCE“O”水准考试,并移动到Eunoia初级学院,他们的GCE“A”水准.

著名的校友包括Halimah Yacob夫人 (新加坡的第一位女总统) 而突出的女商人蔡珍妮 (首席执行官, 雅诗阁集团).

内SCGS小学1公里公寓: 内SCGS小学2公里公寓:
道南学校是在新加坡流行的男女共学被广泛关注以其学术成就. 它是由新加坡福建会馆在开始 1906.

在 1990, 学校被选定为特别援助计划 (树液), 其中中国语言教授在较高水平. 道南学校指出,为在中国的语言和文化实力, 如武术发行, 中国舞和中国的乐团为联课活动.

道南也是小学,提供超常教育计划的一个.

校友包括社会知名人士,如慈善家李光前和国家的前部长嗷秦福.

内道南1公里公寓: 内道南2公里公寓:

注册您的公寓房附近最好的学校兴趣





名称 *

手机号码 *

电子邮件 *

单元的类型兴趣/问题:

如需立即协助,请致电 83187083. 口头语: 英语, 中国, 广东话.

Best Primary Schools in Singapore and Nearby Condos

Legend has it that Mencius' mother moved house three times, before finally settling near a school where her son could pick up knowledge and good values. Similarly, conscientious parents in Singapore often choose properties that are near good schools so that their children may have a head start in life. This is especially important because of the priority given to those staying with 1km or 2km of the school when it comes to Primary 1 registration. Here is our guide to some of the most popular Primary Schools in Singapore that are well regarded for their academic excellence, along with the properties are are within 1km or 2km of them.

Anglo-Chinese School (ACS) is a Methodist school for boys with a long history in Singapore. Founded in 1886 by Bishop William Fitzjames Oldham, the school is considered one of the most prestigious schools in Singapore because of its long history and its strong alumni network.

The school has a reputation for producing students who are strong in English, sports, and the arts. Notable alumni include Tan Chin Tuan (former Chairman of Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation), Joseph Schooling (Olympics Gold Medalist), Ng Eng Hen (Minister for Defence), Tharman Shanmugaratnam (Senior Minister). There are currently more cabinet ministers from ACS than from any other school.

There are seven schools within the ACS family -
Primary Schools: ACS (Junior) and ACS (Primary)
Secondary Schools: ACS (Barker Road), ACS (Independent), ACS (International)
Junior College: Anglo Chinese Junior College (ACJC)

ACS (Primary) and (Independent) offer the Gifted Education Programme (GEP). Both Primary Schools are affiliated to ACS (Barker Road) and ACS (Independent). The girls' school counterpart to ACS is Methodist Girls' School (MGS). ACS (Independent) runs a joint Integrated Programme (IP) with MGS Secondary, where students skip the GCE 'O' Levels and sit for the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP) or GCE 'A' Levels after 6 years of secondary education.

Condos within 1km of ACS (Primary)/(Junior): Condos within 2km of ACS (Primary)/(Junior):
Ai Tong School (爱同学校) is a co-ed primary school under the Singapore Hokkien Huay Kuan. Started in 1912 as a Chinese school, it is now a Special Assistance Plan (SAP) school. Ai Tong emphasises the learning of Chinese culture, language and values.

Ai Tong is one of the most popular primary schools in Singapore, with places in the Primary 1 registration frequently being oversubscribed. The school is not only strong academically, but also in sports and the performing arts.

Condos within 2km of Ai Tong:
Catholic High School is an all-boys Catholic school with a primary section and a secondary section. Founded in 1935 by Rev. Fr. Edward Becheras, a French missionary, the school is a Special Assistance Plan (SAP) school and the primary section offers the Gifted Education Programme (GEP). Catholic High School also offers a Joint Integrated Programme together with Singapore Chinese Girls' School and CHIJ St Nicholas Girls' School. After four years of secondary education at Catholic High School, IP students will bypass the GCE 'O' Level examination and move on to Eunoia Junior College for their GCE 'A' Levels.

Condos within 1km of Catholic High School:
CHIJ Saint Nicholas Girls' School (SNGS) is a Catholic school for girls, with both Primary and Secondary divisions. It was established by the Sisters of the Infant Jesus in 1933 as a Chinese-medium primary school for girls. Today, it retains its strength in Chinese and is a designated Special Assistance Plan (SAP) school.

The Primary School is affiliated to the Secondary, and both are known for their academic excellence.

SNGS Secondary offers a Joint Integrated Programme together with Singapore Chinese Girls' School and Catholic High School. After four years at SNGS Secondary, IP students will bypass the GCE 'O' Level examination and move on to Eunoia Junior College for their GCE 'A' Levels.

Condos within 1km of SNGS:
Henry Park Primary is a popular co-ed school located at Holland Grove. In its early years, it shared a compound with Raffles Girls’ Primary School (RGPS).

It is known for its excellence in PSLE results, as well as holistic approach to education and student development. A wide range of CCAs are offered, and Henry Park has achieved good results in sports, notably Badminton, Gymnastics and Tennis.

The school is innovative in its teaching methods, such as its Applied Learning Programme (Science), which teaches science principles using a more hands-on approach and is MOE approved.

Henry Park also offers the Gifted Education Programme.

Condos within 2km of Henry Park:
Methodist Girls' School is an independent Methodist school founded on 25 July 1887 by Sophia Blackmore, an Australian missionary. The school offers Primary and Secondary education, with MGS Primary being afflicated to MGS Secondary.

MGS is renowned for its academic, music and sporting excellence. It was routinely placed in the top ten schools of Singapore in the rankings by the Ministry of Education before the rankings were discontinued.

The boys' school counterpart to MGS is ACS. MGS Secondary runs a joint Integrated Programme (IP) with ACS (Independent), where students skip the GCE 'O' Levels and sit for the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme (IBDP) or GCE 'A' Levels after 6 years of secondary education.

Condos within 1km of MGS Primary: Condos within 2km of MGS Primary:
Nan Hua Primary (南华小学) has its roots in Nan Hua Girls' School, a Chinese girls' school founded in 1917. Nan Hua Primary was established as a separate co-ed school in 1964, and the secondary school is now known as Nan Hua Girls' High School.

Till today it is very much grounded in traditional Chinese values and culture. Nan Hua Primary's rich heritage as a Chinese school has led to its status as a Special Assistance Plan (SAP) school. It also offers the Gifted Education Programme (GEP).

Condos within 1km of Nan Hua Primary:
Nanyang Primary School is a co-ed school. It was founded in in 1917 by Tan Chu Nan and Teo Eng Hock as the primary section of Nanyang Girls' High School. In 1978, the primary school gained autonomy and was established as Nanyang Primary School. Today, NYPS is still affiliated to Nanyang Girls' High School.

NYPS is one of the most popular primary schools in Singapore and is known for its academic achievements and strength in Chinese language and culture. It is a designated Gifted Education Programme (GEP) school as well as a Special Assistance Plan (SAP) school, where English and Chinese are both taught as a first language.

Notable alumni include Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong.

Condos within 1km of NYPS: Condos within 2km of NYPS:
Pei Hwa Presbyterian Primary is a co-ed Christian school. Originally known as Pei Hwa School, it was started in 1889 as a free school established by the Presbyterian Church in Singapore and ran on the premises of the Chinese Christian Church, now known as Glory Presbyterian Church.

Today, it is still situated next to Glory Presbyterian Church and is overseen by the Presbyterian Education Council, which also has 4 other schools under its umbrella. It is a designated Special Assistance Plan (SAP) school, where English and Chinese are both taught as first languages.

Condos within 1km of Pei Hwa Presbyterian Primary: Condos within 2km of Pei Hwa Presbyterian Primary:
Raffles Girls' Primary School is a school for girls. It began as an offshoot of Raffles Girls’ School, which was founded in 1844. However, the two schools separated in 1847 and by 1881, RGPS was conducting its own classes.

Today, Raffles Girls' Primary School and Raffles Girls' School (Secondary) are separate and not affiliated, as many people might assume from the "Raffles" name. The Raffles family of schools consists of Raffles Girls' School (Secondary), Raffles Institution and Raffles Junior College.

That said, RGPS has been a highly sought after school since the 1960s, when parents would camp overnight to enroll their daughters in the school.

RGPS has a reputation for producing many of the top PSLE scorers. Now that the PSLE rankings are no longer being released, RGPS still sweeps many of the awards given by the Ministry of Education, such as School Excellence Award, Best Practice Award (BPA) for Teaching & Learning, and Best Practice Award for Student All-Round Development.

Condos within 1km of RGPS: Condos within 2km of RGPS:
Rosyth School is a co-ed primary school started in 1956. It was initially situated at Rosyth Road from which it derived its name.

In 1983, the school was identified as one of the first four primary schools to host the Gifted Education Programme (GEP). Rosyth is a popular school known for its academic excellence. It grown in size over the years to meet demand, and now has over 2000 students.

Condos within 1km of Rosyth School: Condos/strata houses within 2km of Rosyth School:
St Joseph's Institution Junior (SJIJ) (圣若瑟书院) is a Catholic primary school for boys. It was originally St Joseph's Junior School, the primary section of St. Joseph's Institution (SJI), founded in 1852 by the Brothers of the Christian Schools or De La Salle Brothers. It is the first Catholic school and the 3rd oldest school in Singapore.

St Joseph's Junior School eventually merged with St Michael's School, another primary school in the De La Salle family, and St Michael's was renamed as St Joseph's Institution Junior in 2006 to reflect its affiliation to St. Joseph’s Institution. St. Joseph’s Institution is one of two secondary schools in Singapore that offers the International Baccalaureate (IB) in its Integrated Programme (IP).

SJIJ is known for its academic and sporting excellence. Notable alumni include Senior Minister Teo Chee Hean and prominent lawyer Davinder Singh.

Condos within 1km of SJIJ: Condos within 2km of SJIJ:
Singapore Chinese Girls' School (SCGS) is an independent girls school with Primary and Secondary divisions. The Primary School is affiliated to the Secondary. Founded in 1899 by Straits Chinese businessmen as a school for Peranakan girls, it is one of the oldest schools in Singapore and was also among the first schools in Singapore to receive independent status in 1989.

SCGS Secondary offers a Joint Integrated Programme together with CHIJ St Nicholas Girls' School and Catholic High School. After four years at SCGS Secondary, IP students will bypass the GCE 'O' Level examination and move on to Eunoia Junior College for their GCE 'A' Levels.

Notable alumni include Madam Halimah Yacob (Singapore's first female President) and prominent business woman Jennie Chua (CEO, The Ascott Group).

Condos within 1km of SCGS Primary: Condos within 2km of SCGS Primary:
Tao Nan School is a popular co-ed school in Singapore that is well-regarded for its academic excellence. It was started by the Singapore Hokkien Huay Kuan in 1906.

In 1990, the school was selected for the Special Assistance Programme (SAP), where Chinese language is taught at a higher level. Tao Nan School is noted for its strength in the Chinese language and culture, such as the offering of Wushu, Chinese Dance and Chinese Orchestra as Co-Curricular Activities.

Tao Nan is also one of the Primary Schools that offer the Gifted Education Programme.

Alumni include prominent public figures such as philanthropist Lee Kong Chian and former Minister of State Ow Chin Hock.

Condos within 1km of Tao Nan: Condos within 2km of Tao Nan:

Register Your Interest in Condos Near Best Schools





Name *

Mobile Number *

Email *

Type of unit interested in/Questions:

For immediate assistance please call 83187083. Languages spoken: English, 中文, 廣東話.