在区属性 17, 新加坡: 樟宜机场, 樟宜村

  • 公园科莫 – 在樟宜Freehold的混合发展
    公园科莫, 前者樟宜园的网站上永久地契发展. 由CEL发展. 示范单位 360 Virtual Tours Parc Komo Site Plan Parc Komo Floor Plans Parc Komo Price One of the most affordable freehold new launches in Singapore – 实际租赁价格! 注册您的电流供应和价格利益. 注册您在公园科莫兴趣
  • 该Jovell – 在樟宜负担得起的公寓
    该Jovell是 99 弗洛拉驱动器年地契公寓丰隆开发. 这个社区是普遍的常旅客和外籍日本家庭, 贴近樟宜机场, 樟宜商业园, 和日本国际学校. 与度假主题设计, 它拥有一个巨大的游泳池覆盖2700sqm, 网球场和 ...
  • 棕榈岛 – 公寓在花都驱动器, 只是TOP
    棕榈岛是一个相当新的公寓发展,在中期达到TOP 2015. 位于花都驱动器, 有免费穿梭巴士到樟宜坊 (世博MRT), 它是在樟宜商业园的工作特别方便. 它也靠近樟宜机场, 丹那美拉乡村俱乐部, 和拉古那乡村俱乐部. 附近的学校 ...

Properties in District 17, Singapore: Changi Airport, Changi Village

  • The Shorefront, 999 Year Condo Near Pasir Ris Beach
    The Shorefront, 999 year freehold equivalent condo near Pasir Ris Beach and Downtown East. Unblocked sea views over Pasir Ris Park
  • Parc Komo – Freehold Mixed Development at Changi
    Parc Komo, a freehold development on the site of the former Changi Garden. Developed by CEL.Showflat 360 Virtual ToursParc Komo Site PlanParc Komo Floor PlansParc Komo Price One of the most affordable freehold new launches in Singapore – practically leasehold prices! Register your interest for current availability and prices.Register Your Interest in Parc Komo
  • The Jovell – Affordable Condo in Changi
    The Jovell is a 99 year leasehold condo at Flora Drive developed by Hong Leong. This neighbourhood is popular with frequent fliers and Japanese expat families, being close to Changi Airport, Changi Business Park, and the Japanese International School. Designed with a resort theme, it features a huge swimming pool covering 2700sqm, tennis court and ...
  • Palm Isles – Condo at Flora Drive, Just TOP
    Palm Isles is a fairly new condo development that attained TOP in mid 2015. Located at Flora Drive, with a free shuttle bus to Changi City Point (Expo MRT), it is especially convenient for those working at Changi Business Park. It is also close to Changi Airport, Tanah Merah Country Club, and Laguna Country Club. Nearby schools ...