在区属性 5, 新加坡: 波那维斯达, 金文泰

  • 北伊甸园一号 – 好景地铁站附近的综合发展公寓
    Register Your Interest in One North Eden For immediate assistance call 83187083. 口头语: 英语, 中国, 广东话. 搜索其他属性
  • Clavon – 高级公寓附近的金文泰地铁
    Register Your Interest in Clavon For immediate assistance call 83187083. 口头语: 英语, 中国, 广东话.
  • 铁线莲园 – 公寓和别墅群近金文泰地铁
    公园威灵仙是 99 位于Jalan板年地契公寓, 近金文泰地铁. 通过SingHaiyi集团开发. Showflat Virtual Tours Parc Clematis场地平面图Parc Clematis平面图Parc Clematis价格 请以最优惠的价格注册您的兴趣, 从开发商直接. 注册您在公园威灵仙兴趣
  • 惠斯勒大 – 公寓在西海岸谷
    惠斯勒大是 99 位于西海岸靠近淡水河谷未来香兰水库MRT年地契公寓 (句容地区线路). 惠斯勒大场地规划惠斯勒大平面图惠斯勒大价钱 快来了. 请您在注册更新兴趣. 注册您在惠斯勒兴趣大
  • 肯特岗山别墅 – 公寓/岩梯田近巴西班让地铁
    肯特岗山公寓是一 99 南波那维斯达路年地契公寓, 附近的巴西班让地铁站. Showflat Virtual Tours Kent Ridge Hill Residences场地平面图Kent Ridge Hill Residences平面图Kent Ridge Hill Residences价格 注册您感兴趣的当前可用性和价格. 注册您在肯特岗山别墅利息
  • 双VEW – 近裕廊湖区负担得起的公寓
    双床VEW是沿着西海岸的谷新公寓. 通过双溪香兰府外, 可以欣赏到这条河,班丹花园休闲公园. 这是附近裕廊湖区, 新加坡的第二个CBD, 随着未来裕廊区线地铁西海岸连接到裕廊东的 2025. 该商业中心的国际商务园和 ...
  • 走廊公寓 – 永久产权公寓 7 分钟,虎豹别墅MRT
    走廊公寓位于巴西班让路罕见的永久地契公寓, 只是 7 分钟’ 步行到虎豹别墅地铁站 (环线). 城市边缘的西侧内坐, 它是一个 12 分钟的车程到CBD (莱佛士坊) 也只是 16 分钟’ 开车到裕廊湖区, 新加坡第二 ...
  • 克莱门特雨棚 – 高级公寓在金文泰
    克莱门特冠层是在金文泰新公寓, 很短的步行到西海岸广场和西海岸市场广场. 坐落在肯特岗教育带内, 它是由流行的学校,如菲卫理小学及中学包围, 南华小学和中学, 数学和科学NUS高中, 盎格鲁 - 中国少年 ...
  • 海滨@麦嘉华 – 海滨公寓在麦嘉华城 (金文泰)
    海滨@Faber是麦嘉华走在金文泰的成熟住宅小区即将到来的公寓. 在99年的租赁站点是约 162,808 平方英尺和位于面对双溪乌鲁班丹和公园连接器的独特的位置. 该公寓将是低层只 5 楼层, 制作的独家开发具有更多的空间 ...

Properties in District 5, Singapore: Buona Vista, Clementi

  • One North Eden – Mixed Development Condo Near Buona Vista MRT
    Register Your Interest in One North Eden For immediate assistance call 83187083. Languages spoken: English, 中文, 廣東話. Search Other Properties
  • Clavon – Condo Near Clementi MRT
    Register Your Interest in Clavon For immediate assistance call 83187083. Languages spoken: English, 中文, 廣東話.
  • Parc Clematis – Condo and Cluster Houses Near Clementi MRT
    Parc Clematis is a 99 year leasehold condo located at Jalan Lempeng, near Clementi MRT. Developed by SingHaiyi Group. Showflat Virtual Tours Parc Clematis Site Plan Parc Clematis Floor Plans Parc Clematis Price Please register your interest for the best prices, direct from developer. Register Your Interest in Parc Clematis
  • Whistler Grand – Condo at West Coast Vale
    Whistler Grand is a 99 year leasehold condo located at West Coast Vale near the future Pandan Reservoir MRT (Jurong Region Line). Whistler Grand Site Plan Whistler Grand Floor Plans Whistler Grand Price Coming soon. Please register your interest for updates. Register Your Interest in Whistler Grand
  • Kent Ridge Hill Residences – Condo/Strata Terraces Near Pasir Panjang MRT
    Kent Ridge Hill Residences is a 99 year leasehold condo at South Buona Vista Road, near Pasir Panjang MRT station. Showflat Virtual Tours Kent Ridge Hill Residences Site Plan Kent Ridge Hill Residences Floor Plans Kent Ridge Hill Residences Price Register your interest for current availability and prices. Register Your Interest in Kent Ridge Hill Residences
  • Twin Vew – Affordable Condo Near Jurong Lake District
    Twin Vew is a new condo along West Coast Vale. Flanked by Sungei Pandan, it enjoys views over the river and Pandan Gardens Leisure Park. It is near Jurong Lake District, Singapore’s second CBD, with the future Jurong Region Line MRT connecting West Coast to Jurong East by 2025. The commercial hubs International Business Park and ...
  • The Verandah Residences – Freehold Condo 7 Minutes to Haw Par Villa MRT
    The Verandah Residences is a rare freehold condo at Pasir Panjang Road, just 7 minutes’ walk to Haw Par Villa MRT station (Circle Line). Sitting within the west side of the city fringe, it is a 12 minute drive to the CBD (Raffles Place) and also just 16 minutes’ drive to Jurong Lake District, Singapore’s second ...
  • The Clement Canopy – Premium Condo in Clementi
    The Clement Canopy is a new condo in Clementi, a short walk to West Coast Plaza and West Coast Market Square. Nestled within the Kent Ridge education belt, it is surrounded by popular schools such as Fairfield Methodist Primary and Secondary, Nan Hua Primary and High School, NUS High School of Mathematics and Science, Anglo-Chinese Junior ...
  • Waterfront @ Faber – Waterfront Condo at Faber Walk (Clementi)
    Waterfront @Faber is an upcoming condo at Faber Walk in the mature residential estate of Clementi. The 99-year leasehold site is approximately 162,808 sqft and is in an exclusive location facing Sungei Ulu Pandan and a park connector. The condo will be low-rise with only 5 storeys, making for an exclusive development with more space for ...