所有关于天使新城/天使村

更新:

  • 上 13 六月 2017, 挂SPH和鹿岛开发实体,分别命名为在Bidadari酒店地产99年的租赁商住混合现场出价最高. 密切转战收到招标 12 在总投标. 该网站可以产生约 825 私人住宅和高达 15,000 零售平方米. 除了公寓和商场, SPH /鹿岛将建成 65,000 平方英尺社区俱乐部, 一个 20,000 平方英尺警察社区中心, 对Bidadari酒店公园,地下通道商业桥梁连接到巴士转乘作为发展的一部分. 阅读更多
  • 上 11 七月 2017, 集永成成功夺得GLS招标Woodleigh巷, 旁边兀里地铁站. 阅读更多

    Bidadari酒店新镇为界 巴特利 路,上实龙岗路, 森尼特村和芒特弗农路.
    天使村地图
    Bidadari酒店是国家发展的有关政府公布的土地利用计划中针对住宅开发只有三个地区之一 31 一月 2013, 建立以 700,000 对于一个人口预计新房 6.9 亿 2030.

    有 11,000 在管道的Bidadari酒店住宿院舍, 而 淡滨尼北 和登加被指定为即将到来的新的城镇其他庄园.

    Bidadari酒店被称为 “下一步璧山”, 之后的倍受追捧,并在新加坡主要屋苑一个.

    Bidadari酒店被设置为转变成“有特色,可持续的宁静 城市的 绿洲”.

    为此, 国家公园局将以建设10公顷Bidadari酒店公园, 把它变成一个和平的撤退保留其丘陵和茂密的景观, 并迎来了它的历史和遗产. Bidadari酒店公园将通过开放空间的口袋以及连接到组屋屋. 的绿树成荫的上阿裕尼路部分 (从上实龙岗路至农园) 将被转换成文物散步的行人. 这将是非常行人- 和自行车友好和有交通节点和吸引力的地方之间的无缝连接.


    为了带来更大的便利居民, 商业开发所谓的市场广场将旁建兀里地铁站.

    这是建屋局突出一些在Bidadari酒店即将开发的视频.

    附近的公寓包括:

    你在这个领域寻找财产? 联系方式在本森 83187083 或者登记您的兴趣!

  • 标记 , .

All About Bidadari New Town/Bidadari Estate

UPDATE: On 13 June 2017, entities linked to SPH and Kajima Development were named as the top bidder for a 99-year-leasehold mixed commercial and residential site in Bidadari Estate. The closely fought tender received 12 bids in total. The site can yield about 825 private homes and up to 15,000 sqm of retail. In addition to the condo and mall, SPH/Kajima will build a 65,000 sqft community club, a 20,000 sqft neighbourhood police centre, a commercial bridge towards Bidadari Park and an underpass to connect to the bus interchange as part of the development. Read More

Bidadari New Town is bounded by Bartley Road,Upper Serangoon Road, Sennett Estate and Mount Vernon Road.
Bidadari Estate Map
Bidadari is one of only three areas targeted for residential development under the Land Use plan released by The Ministry of National Development on 31 Jan 2013, to build up to 700,000 new homes for a projected population of 6.9 million in 2030.

There are 11,000 residential homes in the pipeline for Bidadari, while Tampines North and Tengah are the other estates earmarked to be the upcoming New Towns.

Bidadari has been called “The Next Bishan”, one of the much sought after and prime residential estates in Singapore.

Bidadari is set to be transformed into a “distinctive and sustainable tranquil urban oasis”.

To that end, NParks will be building a 10ha Bidadari Park, transforming it into a peaceful retreat retaining its hilly and lush landscape, and celebrating its history and heritage. Bidadari Park will be well-connected to the HDB estates through pockets of open spaces. Part of the tree-lined Upper Aljunied Road (from Upper Serangoon Road to Vernon Park) will be converted into a heritage walk for pedestrians. It will be very pedestrian- and cyclist-friendly and have seamless connections between transport nodes and places of attraction.


To bring greater convenience to residents, a commercial development called Market Square will be built next to Woodleigh MRT station.

Here is a video by HDB highlighting some of the upcoming developments in Bidadari.

Nearby condos include: